This and That…

Funny1

Ok so I have been apart from my blog for far too long! Happy Astronomical Spring ( March 1st) too you all! This winter has been funny to say the least. Mostly it was snow free then towards the end we had a blizzard with 31.5″ followed by the next 2 weekends of winter weather. I have survived. I do usually question my survival during Earth’s death state, but all is good here.

Brett and I saw our first Robin a few weeks ago actually right before the Blizzard, I have seen and even heard them since within the last few days. S they are here! Spring is on the way! My Dunkin Donuts has Crocus growing and almost in bloom so Spring has Sprung. But alas we live in New England so they could be killed off with a few feet of snow tomorrow!

One of my close friends just bought a house in Florida and leaves next week, for the beach…BASTARD! LOL! He deserves it! He will be back next month as we are going to see Fleetwood Mac! I will be sure to post pictures and my time spent there as well! I promise to post more often.

 

One thought on “This and That…

  1. mymindseye76 says:

    HAHA! That picture’s saying is so true Bro!

Leave a Reply

