January 31, 2012

Sometimes in the Northeast you have GOT to love the Weather!

It is SO tropical out and despite my day / night it is really fitting! I AM attracted to the weather don’t you know…???

As Stevie comes on with ” Sometimes it’s a Bitch”…HA! SO appropriate! “Sometimes it don’t come easy! I’ve cried a river of tears from the pain…I’ve laid down with love and I’ve woke up with lies”

Sometimes it’s a winter Marvel…

Anyways it is so BEAUTIFUL OUT! It is 61 degrees and the wind is sustained around 40 with gusts to 58! Wish I had some White wine…

Either way I am outside waiting for my Tornado to take me away to a better land… A land without the, one human kind…animals I will take, and welcome…

But if I shall see a gust large enough to take me away, I am SO JUMPING!

Don’t worry my simple folk IT WONT HAPPEN!

I am NOT so lucky!

I haven’t SUFFERED ENOUGH HERE!

SO YOU ARE STUCK WITH ME BITCHES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Follow the link below to follow my weather…

http://www.weather.com/weather/alerts/localalerts/02301?phenomena=HW&significance=W&areaid=MAZ018&office=KBOX&etn=0001

Sometimes it’s a Bitch…

http://youtu.be/pUxsVPDPla4

Leave a Reply

